epilogue

I recently experienced hard drive failure. Not as serious as nuclear war or a heart attack, just a little disaster. This is the way my world ends, not with a bang, but a whimper and a perpetually rebooting laptop. On the bright side, my computer is now a beautiful, pristine tabula rasa; everything is in its place. It’s easy to organize nothing.

But anyway, despite this minor technological catastrophe, I am pleased to announce that the wonderful poetry and photography blog, Bare Hands, has released its 17th issue, of which my poem “Epilogue” is a part! You should read it. Remember that other time Bare Hands published my stuff? That was pretty great, too.

Expect more poetry once I have salvaged what I can from a cacophony of email attachments and google docs. 

(I have an external hard drive now.)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

